Collection GIF Video Bulging Senpai Collection [2024-03-31] [Bulging Senpai]

5.00 star(s) 9 Votes

jtemper

Apr 9, 2024
That looks like the most generic AI art, no way it's real
I have no idea if it's real or not, I'm no expert. I just thought it was hot and grabbed it.

Edit: here's what the author wrote in his bio so we don't waste posts discussing this:

"Hey everyone! I'm a 28-year-old AI artist passionate about foot fetish, colors, and lights."

Last edited:
Reactions: xxxDreamZzz
Oct 30, 2020
I have no idea if it's real or not, I'm no expert. I just thought it was hot and grabbed it.

Edit: here's what the author wrote in his bio so we don't waste posts discussing this:

"Hey everyone! I'm a 28-year-old AI artist passionate about foot fetish, colors, and lights."
Yeah, I think some AI works are extremely hot, don't really care if it's AI or not lol, it's just this particular one is really easy to spot as not real.

Some artworks are downright insanely difficult to pin down as AI, such as this one for Asuna as an example

118634213_p7_master1200~01.jpg

muschi26

Engaged Member
Jun 22, 2019
Yeah, I think some AI works are extremely hot, don't really care if it's AI or not lol, it's just this particular one is really easy to spot as not real.

Some artworks are downright insanely difficult to pin down as AI, such as this one for Asuna as an example

View attachment 3717958
IDK, the face contours are really sharp, whereas the body (except the breasts) and dress look like real photos that have been blurred. If that is Asuna from SAO, then the Blue Archive halo-thing is also sort of out of place. I don’t know if I would have been able to pin it down as AI art without your saying so, but there’s definitely something fishy about it.

Oct 30, 2020