[S>Artist 3D] Paid DeathlessReaper 3D Art Commissions

Aug 30, 2019
I am a 3D artist, looking to take commissions.

Commissions slots open: 3/3

Skills:

- 3D Artist (Daz3d, Blender)

Preferred method of contact:

- F95 Message

- Discord: Deathless Reaper#0813 (If you want to talk in discord, please message me here first to let me know as I rarely check this discord account, since it is not my personal account.)

Employment Type & Rates:

Still Images:

- £40 - Up to 2 characters, simples poses, with a premade (from asset stores etc.) background.

- + £5 - Additional angles (same characters, background, pose).

- + £5+ - Variations to scene (Pose changes, outfit changes, hair changes), depending on how much extra work is added.

- £50 - Up to 2 characters, more complex poses (poses that interact with each other e.g. sex), premade background.

- + £5 - Additional angles (same characters, background, pose).

- + £5+ - Variations to scene (Pose changes, outfit changes, hair changes), depending on how much extra work is added.

Image Sequences/Comics:

- This is a series of images, related to each other, that tell a story. Same characters and environments in each image.

- Starting from £100 for 3 images, £150 for 5 images.

- + £10 every 5 images, if you want me to write dialogue for it.

- Final costs depend on the complexity of the scenes.

Work Samples:
- £40:
Lingerie Standing 1.png Lingerie Standing 2.png Standing 1.png Standing 2.png Helen Mom Promo Post.png Sarah Promo 01 Post.png Sarah Promo 02 Post.png denoised_Promo 01.png

- £50:
Helen MC BJ 01 Post.png Linda Kitchen Sex 01.png

- Image Sequence/Comic:
Helen MC Doggy 01 Post Text.png Helen MC Doggy 02 Post Text.png Helen MC Doggy 02 Cum Post Text.png

Additional comments:

- I reserve the right to decline a commission for any reason.

- The artwork you receive is yours to do as you wish.

- All prices are calculated in GBP (£).