Newbie wanting to make a game.

PerkyNana

Apr 25, 2017
[UPDATE] I have started writing the game, I've decided to use Ren'Py because it seems to be the easiest choice for someone new like me but will still give me ways of making the player feel in control with choices. I still don't know what I'm going to do about the art yet. I've tried using Daz but it's all very confusing to me and no online tutorials have helped, no one really makes "How to make a naked milf in Daz." videos on youtube lol. I could try and draw it in photoshop but i'm not good at art and i'd much rather prefer the more realistic 3d look. If anyone knows how to do that side of things and wouldn't mind sharing their knowledge with me that would be wicked.

Please be nice, I literally just discovered this site and these games a few days ago but nothing really appeals to my tastes fully. Big Brother and The Twist are probably the two games i enjoy most but i think that if you can't find the game that meets your desires then i guess you should just make one that does. I understand that it won't be anywhere near as easy as it looks and that both games i've mentioned are developed by people with far more knowledge of this sort of thing than me but if you could let me in on some tips and tricks on how to get started, or point me in the direction of any other forums or sources on how to make these sorts of games that would be wonderful.

My Game Ideas:
Title:
Haven't come up with one yet.
Engine: Unity
Genre: Incest, Voyeur, 3d, M/S, F/D B/S B/B(?) F/S(?) M/D (Whole Family none of this "Dad died when i was young" crap)