• To improve security, we will soon start forcing password resets for any account that uses a weak password on the next login. If you have a weak password or a defunct email, please update it now to prevent future disruption.

A Digital Artist's Introduction to the f95Community

Sinvrh

Shadow of Division
Game Developer
Sep 18, 2020
Hello everyone, my name is Zero (also known as: OneZero, 1/0, Divide by Zero, Senpai, Iza), and I'm an emerging and developing digital artist and writer. I'm more adept at drawing females over males, and my art has a heavy unrealistic/anime/fantasy base to it; no realism or hyper realism around here, sorry. My skills as an author I daresay is better than my current artistic level. English was always my strong suit; in my free time I enjoy making fantasy worlds and short creepy stories.
I'm a moderator of a few different art communities on a few different platforms, from Amino to Discord, which helped me work on my ability to multitask as well as my time management skills.

While I've just been a lurker for past year being a shy turtle, I've decided recently that now or never's the time to continue to spread my reach as well as give back to the community that helped me develop my artistic and literature skills.

An example of my most recent art and my style can be found on the small collection I set up.

Project wise, I'm currently planning a text game being made with Twine SugarCube, since I am unable to draw decent backgrounds. The game is called "Sexaclysm", and... I'm not sure what tags it'll have.
I'm not much of a coder/programmer at all and this is my first time making and completing any kind of game. There's a possibility of it being lackluster, but you never know until you try, and I'm going to try my best one thing at a time.