• To improve security, we will soon start forcing password resets for any account that uses a weak password on the next login. If you have a weak password or a defunct email, please update it now to prevent future disruption.

[R>Artist 3D] Share A Sudden Death - Recruitment

Melkartoffle

Apr 2, 2019
A Sudden Death
Recruitment

Project:
A Sudden Death is a new VN created in Ren'py. An in-depth development log can be found here. But the basic summary is as follows:
“A Sudden Death” is a story that follows the life of Megan, a recently turned 18 year-old, that discovers her long lost uncle left her his entire fortune after his sudden death. But it’s not all easy sailing, as she is marked as the prime suspect in his death and she must prove herself innocent.

Developer:
Melkartoffle - New to the VN scene, but I am an experienced programmer, designer and writer. I have been programming for over 10 years and have around 5 years of creative writing and script writing experience.

Looking for:
I am currently looking for an experienced 3D artist, to help design the scenes which will be featured in the VN. I have detailed descriptions of each character and also of each scene. Though I welcome anyone who can also add something more to the creative vision.

Employment Type:
Freelance, currently unpaid, but will be share based when we have enough of a demo ready to put on Patreon or something similar. Will also be releasing a free version of the demo to the public.

Work commitment:
I will be working on the project between 10-20 hours a week, I don't expect anyone to commit more than that, and I would be happy if someone could commit between 5-15 hours a week.

Preferred method of contact:
Currently PM on here would be best, in the process of setting up a Discord server/profile for lewd stuff.

Job Description: