A wild dev appears (Raceplay game ideas request)

Telemachos

Oct 22, 2019
Hey everybody. I'm a dev who dabbled with adult stuff without really dig into it (like more modding and ecchi/erotic stuff).

I want to take some free time from my main erotic tbstrategy/harem to work on something more dark. Raceplay seems like a good thing - I like it, it has quite lackluster content as I saw so far, and it makes people feel enough uneasy to come at you door with pitches and torch. Totally perfect stuff.

I'm not really into the whole cuckholding thing, and sub males, so by raceplay I mean plain IR maledom/degradation stuff with a strong racist context.

So, to summarize, I got some free time, dev skills, horrible graphic skills, and a native English speaker ebuddy that is ok about writing that stuff.

It won't be a really long game (lack of time), and I want at least some basic mechanics, so not pure VN game. A bit a shame for the length, as I would like some corruption stuff, but with a limited time frame that would be quite hard to do realistically.

I got already several ideas, but I would really love to see what you would like to see in that game.

PS: Didn't mentioned involved races. As far I am concerned I love any form of rp, including very exotic or fantasy stuff. But here I guess I would go to black on white classic stuff.

baneini

Jun 28, 2017
Make a game with similar setting as Attack on Titan except swap Eldians for jews.

Telemachos

Oct 22, 2019
I actually brought this up before, about how race play was untapped.

Game set when slavery was legal. MC is the son of a wealthy father who is away travelling and is left in charge of the estate which has black female maids.