Seeking Advice on recommendations for possible softwares to use for a begineer in making games

Viltok

Jan 25, 2023
Ok, firstly, I just want to apologize if I am posting this post in the wrong thread. Now, as the title has suggested, I am aspiring to perhaps create my own hentai game, to be completely honest, I have never coded before, so. With that in mind, I have been exploring the options about RPG maker software in specific, specifically RPG maker MV. I haven't done much research as of now, as I've been waiting to get other matters settled in my life first, but. Again, as the title has suggested, I have aspired to do so, I have written erotica for about a few years now, and, as of two years ago. I have also been getting into drawing. I'm still very much a beginner, having done both drawings on paper, and beginning to do more on adobe photoshop. And so, with that in mind. I aspire to create this game, and fulfill my idea, I do not want to rush things, but of course. There are other things in my life that need my attention. And, even though there maybe weeks I don't want to do anything after work or school, and the stress may seem like it's compounding on me, I still want to give this my all and just enjoy the nature that is to create, no matter it's intrinsic value of the finished product. So, my apologies for the rant thus far, but, I just wanted to get this statement out there, so people know that I do not care for the possible time and effort I need to put into the project, as long as I can at least feel I have done my best to create a quality one at least to the best of my current abilities to whenever that maybe. If by any chance someone can give me any advice for possible software for me to use, and/or resources outside of the site I can look into to further my study into finding a software, I would most appreciate it, any and all advice would be greatly appreciated, and I hope whomever may read this, that you have a nice day.

Gummiel

Jul 16, 2019