An experienced programmer for hire (interested in 2D h-games, free to some extend)

colascage

Nov 24, 2017
Hello,

My name is Colas and I'm a programmer who is experienced in many languages like C++, C#, Python (just to name a few)
When it comes to developing 2D games I usually use the engine "Godot" because I think it's the most efficient one to make these types of games.
And I'm confident that I can do any kind of 2D game in a short amount of time and bugfree. May it be a sidescroller, beat'm up, a full fledged RPG, anything.

As the title says I can be hired for free as long as your game is small and not commercial. The reason is because I'm well provided, have currently alot of free time and just want to make h-games.
If your game is commercial I won't need upfront payment however it will be nice to get a bit of rev-share.

I'm open for alot of genres and fetishes but the ones i'm very interested in are:
-combat heavy games
-male protagonist
-bf/combat s*x

If you are interested or have any questions just pn me and or reply to this thread.

-Colas

Saki_Sliz

May 3, 2018
Welcome! :D