An introductory greeting

Mar 21, 2023
Hello everyone at the F95Zone community,

I go by Liquid Tube Technology here. I'm fairly new to this whole adult visual novels game things, and during the search for decent games, I learned of this particular community.

I also wouldn't mind perhaps to get to know some like-minds in the process of discovering interesting VN's as well.

Be well,
LTT

Reactions: TheMagicalGurl
Mar 21, 2023
Upon having stepped away from this domain for a little while, I have experienced an epiphany of sorts that an elaboration in terms of my characteristic details may not be a bad thing. So, without further ado,

I have played a number of visual novels so far, and at this point my favourites include Melody(the very first VN I ever played), DMD, Leap Of Faith, Avalon, Acting Lessons, Timeless Island, and a few others. I prefer games that have decent story lines and interesting plot developments, rather than an abundance of sex scenes. This aspect of mine perhaps comes from my also being a writer, though, I write for my own enjoyment and therapeutic purposes and not for the goal of publishing my work someday. I much prefer stories that are romantic and sweet, that have main characters who are caring and respectful of the female lead character(s) and supporting characters. I generally find games that have MC's who speak in a rude, degrading manner to their female companions distasteful.