Seeking "Best" adult games to play?

Kalmah1

Oct 25, 2017
Hello f95 community, I am fairly new to adult games and have tried a few, now I don't know which are "good" and worth to play so I am kinda looking for a list or something to go through and find what I like. One of the few features I would like are "auto" mode, so I don't have to press space/mouse or something and the text/scenes go forward on it's own.

Can someone help me with a "best of all time" list? Like top 10 adult games to play when you are new. Thanks! :)

Reactions: khal25

BeWilder

Game Developer
Jan 18, 2018

You'll find much of the same responses you'd like here too, as well as see a number of games re-appearing on lists so I'd start over there and give some a shot.

DarthSeduction

Lord of Passion
Donor
Game Developer
Dec 28, 2017

You'll find much of the same responses you'd like here too, as well as see a number of games re-appearing on lists so I'd start over there and give some a shot.
I checked to make sure I had actually posted my 10 there, and yeah, he's right but my list has changed a little, so I'll mention them here, and just link you to from the thread for the rest.

My Number 1 not completed game is Coceter Chronicles. Seriously I will praise this game till the day I die. It is amazing. Tons of great sex, characters to get invested in, and most surprisingly, a well designed fantasy realm with soft magic. I started a thread about character's you've legitimately fallen for because of Courtney from this game. I can't tell you enough how much I like it.

Chloe18 is a really fun Life Sim female protag corruption game. Its parody in its absurdity sometimes, but holy hell if it isn't fun to play.

Parental Love, Damn I love this game. It is everything DmD should have been, with an extra daughter a wife and a sister thrown in for more fun.

Babysitter. Seriously the writer for this game is the person I go to for advice in my own writing. This game is great.