Nov 22, 2017
Skills:
- Blender 3d art / environments animations

Preferred method of contact:

- PM here or Discord RiC7#1420

Employment Type & Rates:
- Depends on the job, hourly/comission/renders/revenue share

Availability:
- I work part-time (fuck covid) so plenty of free time to work on projects (Europe, GMT+0)

Additional comments:
I have been working on/off in Blender for a few years and still learning.
What i can do:
- Create custom 3D environments/terrain, modeling myself or using libraries (daz, sketchfab..etc)
- Render scenes for a game, using DAZ3d or other models.
- 3d Animation (simple animations and lewds)
- Basic GUI, logos...etc
- Simulations (cloth, fluid&rain, smoke..etc)
- Sculpt/handpainting amateur

Limitations
My old af PC (fuck covid) and blender EEVEE. I try to avoid:
- Big scenes (lots of models at the same time, specially in animations)
- High quality renders (EEVEE can "fake" a lot but light/shadows will never look as realistic as with pathtraycing (cycles/iray...etc), for smaller projects i can switch to cycles)
- Fetishes i do not enjoy/will not work on: gay, futa, scat
- still new in erotic/lewd scene so I dont have an established workflow as many pr0 artists here, so depending on the job I may be slow
- My engrish (I speak spanish and german)

Work Samples:
- some older toon-shaded rooms (used as background for 2dcg/sprites game)
kitchen1_1080p_128s.jpg kitchen2_1080p_128s.jpg room1_720p.jpg room1a_720p.jpg room2_720.jpg
- renders and my first lewd animations, still room to improve
bedr_5.jpg bj_00.jpg bj01.jpg train_01.jpg train_02.jpg

View attachment anim2_LQ.webm
View attachment anim1_LQ.webm
View attachment anim03_LQ.webm

Aka Nioh

Mar 30, 2020
Hey, nice renders and animations. Your engrish seems more like English to me xD. If you're still looking check out my recruit ad: https://f95zone.to/threads/recruiting-a-3d-artist-honey-select-or-daz3d.48970/