[S>Artist 3D] Share Daz artist available[STILL AVAILABLE]

• Thread starter Deleted member 1427961
  • Start date
D

Deleted member 1427961

Skills:
-I can create high quality renders and create unique characters for your project. I also have a solid understanding of photoshop and use it for post work on all of my renders.

Preferred method of contact:
-You can add me on discord Hypnosys#8606 or pm me here first, but I would prefer discord

Employment Type & Rates:
-I'm open to revenue share

Availability:
- I can put in 5-6 hours a day. I'm east coast US

Work Samples:
-

1599409644058.png
1599409657722.png
1599409670115.png
1599409714383.png

Additional comments:
-I'm interested in modern settings and harem/incest, dating sims. Although I'm open to a lot of ideas.

-SERIOUS OFFERS ONLY PLEASE

Last edited by a moderator:

Gentoo

Game Developer
Apr 10, 2019
Hey lets say we put together a team, I'm an excellent coder, I have a huge asset library in Daz3D, an 18 core CPU sporting 128GB of RAM with a Nvidia RTX 2080Ti so I can help with the rendering load.

MovieMike

Aug 4, 2017
Hey lets say we put together a team, I'm an excellent coder, I have a huge asset library in Daz3D, an 18 core CPU sporting 128GB of RAM with a Nvidia RTX 2080Ti so I can help with the rendering load.
Damn that's a beast of a system!

Reactions: Gentoo

Aweful

Jan 11, 2020
Looking for an artist for a project. The intro and first chapter is already written. Contact me and I'll send you a link to the story. I think you'll really like it. I think your art style would really fit this story beautifully.

Love your work! Hope to hear from you.

.V.

Apr 27, 2017
Hey Hypno, you did contact me some time ago but I had no news from you since. If you're still interested just contact me Discord

CatNip23

Game Developer
May 13, 2020
I was going to keep it to myself because I thought it may be an one-time case but seeing it happened to other people I will share my opinion.