Dev a game about father and daugther in law, need helps

HengstPLLLL

Jan 1, 2021
Hello community,

I want to develop a game. I have finished a script. The game is supposed to be about how she develops the relationship between a daughter-in-law and father-in-law. There should also be many erotic scenes. I would like to develop the game as an RPGM. Unfortunately I have no experience with this. I'm looking for development aids and what can I do best? I'm not that artificially gifted. My english is not good, i used a translation program.

Regards

cisco_donovan

Game Developer
Sep 18, 2020
Hi!

You just have to pick up RPG Maker, or an equivalent tool, and start implementing your script.

It will be hard and it will take you a long time. But you simply have to start.

Good luck!

Aug 28, 2021
Hi,

Years ago I played a little with RPGM, it's not too hard to figure how it work.

You have specific menu for each things you want to create. Ex : you have a menu to create heroes, it show "all" you need for playable characters (their hp, mana, their sprite, etc). Monsters have their own menu, spell/attacks too, etc.

You "paint" your map using tilesets and layers. Your tileset could be ground, furniture, trees, etc. You use layers to put, for ex, a tree on top of grass.

If I remember correctly, there is an event menu which you use for quest and dialogue.

RPGM don't do everything for you but it's really user friendly.

My advice : play with it for a week (or more), learn how it work then start your project.

PS opengameart.org have many ressource which could be useful, for free. Also, you should say what is your native language, maybe people from your country will response, send a discord or mp you.

XforU

Of Horingar
Game Developer
Nov 2, 2017
You can find alot of tutorials on Rpgmaker Mz.