Dev looking for artists

Ifr

Apr 23, 2017
Hello everyone,

I'm working on a Unity framework (if it can be named like that) to make a specific kind of games upon it easier than directly working with the engine. The idea is that anyone who reads the documentation could make a game with no coding knowledge at all, just writing the text and adding the images, music... having Big Brother's like quality results.

But before releasing it, I would like to build a game with it, and this is why I am looking for partners to team up with, since I am no artist neither have the patience nor interest to learn DAZ or anything like that.

My skills are code related, and although I can help with story and lore, I am not good at scripting (dialogues, MC loud thinking...).

Also I'm going to update this thread whenever I upload a new version of the dev builds I'll be making, so you can see the state of the project, but keep in mind that all UI elements and renders I use are only for dev purposes, so they will be different on every game that uses this framework.

For last, if you identify yourself with any of the following profiles (I will also keep the list updated) and would like to make a game with me, hesitate not and write an answer to this post.
  • Artist (Rendering & Animating / Drawing)
  • Artist (Scriptwriting / Storytelling)
  • Other (if you think you can help somehow I didn't think of it)
You don't have permission to view the spoiler content. Log in or register now.

Mega folder with all the dev builds (Windows / Android):

gamersglory

Xpression Games
Donor
Game Developer
Aug 23, 2017
Sounds Interesting does the framework also have the ability to add RPG elements to a game. I'll see if I can get Ptolemy interested. Putting builds together is the hardest part. If this can work better then Ren'py with less code work then that's good

squarebrickjaw

May 11, 2018