Dev looking for artists

DeliaDoe

Feb 18, 2018
Hi there,

So first post in here, but I've been wandering on this site for quite some time now. As a developer, I do want to make some content by myself, as I saw quite a few games that made me want to create my own. I have some interesting ideas (I think) and am a coder (Never used those skills to create that kind of game before, but still, could make it !).

Biggest problem is : I SUCK AT DRAWING. Like, you've never seen worse. So, I saw there was some good graphists among you all, and I was wondering how we could exchange on a possible game !

I'm not that much into incest and I do see a lot of that in here. My idea is, briefly summed up, a plot in a high school, where a boy has nothing special but his influence on others. It's a bit of a "Holy place to Lusty alley" kind of game where your actions makes everyone naughtier.

Do you think it could be worth to give it a try ?

DarthSeduction

Lord of Passion
Donor
Game Developer
Dec 28, 2017
Hi there,

So first post in here, but I've been wandering on this site for quite some time now. As a developer, I do want to make some content by myself, as I saw quite a few games that made me want to create my own. I have some interesting ideas (I think) and am a coder (Never used those skills to create that kind of game before, but still, could make it !).

Biggest problem is : I SUCK AT DRAWING. Like, you've never seen worse. So, I saw there was some good graphists among you all, and I was wondering how we could exchange on a possible game !

I'm not that much into incest and I do see a lot of that in here. My idea is, briefly summed up, a plot in a high school, where a boy has nothing special but his influence on others. It's a bit of a "Holy place to Lusty alley" kind of game where your actions makes everyone naughtier.

Do you think it could be worth to give it a try ?