Development of Space Travels and School Transform

Jirina

Donor
Game Developer
Mar 14, 2020
Hi there i am currently working on 2 new games, i am new to the business and would like to get your attention.
Here is what i posted on my patreon page

I would like you to join me on a long ride.

Hi there,
you came here because you heard that i make special sexual fantasies come true right?
I will try to stand up to my name and set our hearts on fire!
I will work on this part time more like a hobby, because i am engaged in a full time job.
So you will need to be patient with me, but i think we will get there together :)
But i invested some money already into the projects, so that we won´t see your few standard characters that nearly every project around here has.

(Charge upfront is enabled because i invested some money upfront i think you should also pay to get access to the things. I think it´s only fair.)

Here is what i plan to do:

1. I want to make updates in a 1-2 month cycle to one or both of the games.
2. I want to create 2 adult games, we will focus on the game that you like more.
3. I want to discuss the games with you and how our future journey should go on.

1.Game "Space Travels":
(The Quality in Space Travels should be better then in School Transform. I am working at least for the MC´s with DAZ HD characters. And the full HD resolution. I won´t get much renders on this project with my current PC, but i am already planning to buy a new one.)

It will be a game about a crew of Space Smugglers that travel around the universe in search for profitable jobs. It will include a nice story with aliens and intergalactic MEGACorporations that you could piss off, or beeing on there good side. And if you did get friendly with everyone there is always the EMPIRE that hates every kind of crime including smuggling.