Jan 4, 2019
Looking for a way to extract the assets from the game, though. You can barely see them for more than a second during gameplay and there is no gallery. So far Assets Bundle Extractor is not working. Any ideas?
I'm pretty new to Unity asset decompiling, but I think I might have found the files you're looking for (although I have no idea how to actually preview them to confirm :LOL:). I'm going to ...\EatOrFuck_Windows\EatOrFuck_Data\StreamingAssets\Bundles\strawberry\locations\maingame and running the bundle extractor on the file "scene", unpacking it and loading the unpacked version, then Exporting "Maingame.sharedassets", which gives me a ~98MB file. When I run the Bundle Extractor on that file, I get the following Assets Info, which includes a number of "Texture 2D" files, which I would imagine is how the images are being stored? As I mentioned I'm very new to this tool so I apologize if this isn't what you're looking for.

(I also exported some other files to the folder, so yours will only contain "scene", I believe.)

You don't have permission to view the spoiler content. Log in or register now.

Reactions: James Eveleth

Warsteel

May 26, 2017
Well..... it's clear what choice they all made when faced with the title question.

James Eveleth

Mar 22, 2018