[R>Artist 2D] Paid Established writer seeking 2D artist for visual novel sprites and scenes

5.00 star(s) 1 Vote

Nosmel

Aug 25, 2021
Project:
Invasion of the Fucktrash - the first game in a planned Fucktrash Invasion Trilogy and a roughly planned Fucktrash Sextilogy. The first third to half or more of the main story beats are written out and waiting for art.

A down on his luck young man finds an alien parasite disguised as a short stacked blonde girl that thinks of nothing but sex and he attempts to keep her for his personal use. Hijinks ensue.

Developer:
Hello! My name is Nosmel and I am a writer on the choose your own adventure erotica site CHYOA and I write a moderately popular story there named H1W1 with 1.8m+ views and 1k+ favorites, among other things there.

I'm planning to branch out to games, starting out with a fairly simple Visual Novel backed on SubscribeStar, eventually working up to bigger scale games with more gameplay elements. I have enough money to commission the entire first game easily with hopes to earn enough from backers to make the second.

Looking for:
A talented 2D artist that can keep up with my insane writing style. Please check out my work on CHYOA to make sure it's something you're into/okay with everything before messaging as I do not hold back with sexual subject matter and this project is already slated to be similar in themes and tone.

Employment Type:
Paid for the first game, could be talked into rev share for future projects if we work well together and you want it.

Work commitment:
The chosen artist will get several months of work for likely few thousand dollars if all goes well. I'm going to pay for small commissions from several artists to decide who to go with.

Preferred method of contact:
Send me a DM here, I am allergic to discord. Show me your craziest samples, I don't need a normal artist and might value versatility over skill for this project, but a high degree of both would be best.

Job Description: