[S>Composer] [S>Programmer] [S>Writer] Experienced developer, writer and composer for any games.

NamesRed

Game Developer
May 13, 2018
Hi all, it's Red.

I'm looking to branch out and get involved with more projects. I'm currently involved with Pie In The Sky as lead developer - I also write and compose for the game. In my time there, I have developed a full point-and-click framework for the Ren'Py engine, and have also completed designing a hexagonal-tile turn-based combat minigame on my own time.

However, I've got some spare time on my hands, and I'm looking to fill it up with a motivated team to create something truly spectacular.

Skills:
- Proficient in almost all modern languages. Large amount of experience in advanced renpy. I have been developing professionally for over 7 years in various languages.
- Full stack web developer (Can produce both back end and front end website design, infrastructure, and fuinctionality)
- Small project experience with Unity, and Unreal.
- Proficient writer for english dialogue. Can send samples on request. I do very well at cleaning up the weak points of other writers and reformatting content in believable dialogue.
- I produce music on another alias outside of this community and have done so for several years. If you would like a sample of my work for Pie In The Sky, please let me know.
- Highly experienced in web and UI design, have reasonable graphics and vector graphic skills to back this up.

Looking for:
- Established projects for which I can provide any of the above skills for a revenue share.
- Talented artists or teams, both 2D and 3D to begin a project. I have both ideas and prototypes complete for potential partners.

If you would like to work with me, please get in touch:

Discord (preferred):
NamesRed#5006

Or on the f95 forums here.

Thanks, and I look forward to hearing from you.
Red

Last edited:

NamesRed

Game Developer
May 13, 2018