[S>Programmer] Experienced Visionaire Studio developer/scripter [lfw & game engine promotion]

Mow.Mow.Mow.

Oct 10, 2022
To be honest I've been kind of reluctant to post on sites like these as I don't actively showcase any of the nsfw games I've worked on - I don't even list them on my portfolio website as I mostly do freelance for SFW games.

Skills:

I am primarily a freelance game developer for Visionaire Studio. I've been around for 10+ years as the community manager providing everyone with (mostly) free help, tutorials, templates, & scripts. I also sometimes teach people how to do things in Visionaire Studio via discord screen share, but that can be a bit tricky sometimes if they aren't native English speakers; speaking of which, I am a native English speaker - originally from the UK, but I live elsewhere now (still in the EU).

Preferred method of contact:

Discord is the best option, you can find me @ de.tail#3390

Employment Type & Rates:

My usual rates are €26 per hour for indie/solo devs, or €52 for studios; I also offer a flexible rate in exchange for a cut of sale profits, etc. which is negotiable. I do not do royalty based projects at all!

I am ok with most content within reason - You can always ask me if I'm ok with x content or not & I'll let you know.

I am only willing to work with established devs & artists who already have some assets ready for their game idea or are able to create assets. Other than that I am always available for short term freelance work (general development, scripting, & debugging).

Availability:

I can't promise anything, but I'd say up to 10 hours a week (maybe more) is probably doable unless I somehow miraculously get swamped with SFW freelance work (super rare). I am located in the EU, but I am a night owl & you will probably find me online on Discord into the late hours of the morning most nights.

Work Samples:

Portfolio: (SFW)

Some of the NSFW games I've done freelance work for are: