[S>Voice] Paid [For Hire] Female Voice Artist / Voice Actress For Live Voice-Acting / Live Narration Of Any And All Types Of Genres – English

gohtrina

Jan 25, 2022
Hi everyone!

My name is Trina and I am working as a female voice artist / voice actress offering the service of live voice-acting / live narrating in English for basically everything and anything under the sun, including but not limited to any and all varieties of scripts, novels, storybooks, bedtime stories, manga, comics, webtoon, etc, regardless of the genre!

Please do not hesitate to visit my website at for more information!

Feel free to listen to my demos / samples and if you are interested in engaging me, I am most easily reachable via any of my social links listed at the bottom of the website!

Thank you so much for your time and look forward to hearing from you!

Last edited:

immortalkid69

Jun 13, 2022
Hi everyone!

My name is Trina and I am a female voice artist / voice actress offering the service of live voice-acting / live narrating in English for basically everything and anything under the sun, including but not limited to any and all varieties of scripts, novels, storybooks, bedtime stories, manga, comics, webtoon, etc, regardless of the genre!

Please do not hesitate to visit my website at for more information!

Feel free to listen to my demos / samples and if you are interested in engaging me, I am most easily reachable via any of my social links listed at the bottom of the website!

Thank you so much for your time and look forward to hearing from you!
Do you take nsfw commissions? Like voicing moans and stuff?

StudioNeoN00b

Oct 5, 2019