[FREELANCE/PART-TIME/FULL-TIME][PAID - ANY AMOUNT][OPEN] - Ren'Py Programmer / GUI Programmer / GUI Designer

nonlogical.coder

Nov 7, 2020
Skills:
- Ren'Py GUI Design
- Ren'Py GUI Programming
- Ren'Py Programming
- Image Editing
- Video Editing

Preferred method of contact:
- Discord: nonlogical.coder#0326
- Gmail: nonlogical.coder@gmail.com
- Lemma Soft Forums:

Employment Type & Rates:
- I accept any amount as long as it is paid. I let my clients price my outputs and works depending on how satisfied they are with it.

Availability:
- I'm willing to work Full-time/Part-time/Freelance. Since I'm currently studying, Part-time/Freelance would be the best option, but if the project turned out good, then I'm willing to make more time for it while still pursuing my college degree.

Work Samples:
-
Check out my , where I posted a personal work of mine.
- Please message me personally in the contact details I've provided if you want more samples of my works/outputs.

Additional comments:
- Hey there. For a full overview of my background, you can check out my LSF post . Be sure to check it out as I've posted my personal work there and a lot more details about me.
- You can send me PMs in any of the contact details I've provided. But usually, I prefer to use Discord, contacting me through F95 is also an option.