[S> Other] Unpaid Game Design Student Looking To Involve In A Project~

DonnaZorro

Jun 7, 2023
About Me:

So you can just call me Sena, I am a game design student as well as a graduate in linguistics and language teaching. I also dwell on literature, art and psychology. I’m also taking classes in communications and marketing as well.

With nothing much else to play at the moment and crippling boredom, I wish to involve in a project as a hobby and help creating a great product.

My Role:

Game design is basically the architect equivalent for video games whereas others construct the building, game designers create the blueprint for the building.

From the overall experience of the game, gameplay mechanics and characters of the game etc. game designers create the overall concept game will be built upon.

Game designers are not particularly leaders but harmonizers to make all aspects of the game work well with each other and make sure that a good product comes out at the end.

Payment & Price:

I am just a student plus I see this as a hobby so I don’t expect nor need any payment as experience would be the most valuable for me as I will get better as I get to experience more.

How To Contact:

My Discord username: donnnazorro

My Humble Requests:

I would be glad to be in an environment with open minded individuals where we can brainstorm and come to great and innovative ideas.

I would be happy to work with committed and active individuals that do not ghost or forgo midway, people who wish to actually create a great and nice product as a passion project.

Final Stuff:

Feel free to contact me anytime as I’m mostly free 7 days of the week as long as I don’t have urgent matters.

Also if you have any questions or things you wish to know feel free to contact me also.

Have a nice day~

Reactions: zilkin

Dyschology

Jul 31, 2019
Hey I wasn't able to find you on discord with just the username (I'm Dyschology#4352 if you want to message me).