• We will be performing maintenance to upgrade some of our forum tools. During this time, the site will remain online, but you may encounter some errors until the maintenance is complete. The report and search functions will be unavailable until the maintenance is complete.

Maintenance is expected to last up to 4 hours.

The maintenance window will start on Thursday, 2024/07/04, at: 1:00 PM GMT / 3:00 PM CEST / 9:00 AM EDT / 6:00 AM PDT / 12:00 AM AEDT

Thank you for your patience.

[S>Writer] Game Writer Looking For A New Project

Aatrox_Writes

Oct 10, 2017
Hey everyone! I am a full-time author, and I am looking to grow my narrative design portfolio. I primarily write monster girl harem, but I am open to other opportunities and kinks.

Skills:
  • Script Writing
  • World Building
  • Character Building
  • Dialogue
  • Character Relationships
  • Romance
  • Barks
Tools I'm Proficient In:
  • Word/G Docs/Scrivener
  • Final Draft
  • Renpy (limited)
  • Articy: Draft

Preferred method of contact:
  • Discord: ajax1111

Employment Type & Rates:
  • I'm a full-time author, so I'm only looking for part time work. Mainly on the weekends.
  • However, I would be open to full-time contract work depending on the project.
  • I would also be open to an RS situation if I'm working with an already established team or an exceptional 3d artist.
  • Rate: $.035 / word

Work Samples:
  • You can see my portfolio and read some of my samples here. Just click on the book and you can read the sample or listen to it.
  • If you'd like a PDF copy, just let me know.

Additional comments:
  • I'm also happy to help existing teams proof or spice up their writing for a reduced rate.
  • If you do not have a complicated VN in RenPy, I can help program it.

Last edited:

Aatrox_Writes

Oct 10, 2017
i guess in general