Seeking Games like "The Twist" (more details in post).

Red_Herb

Sep 5, 2023
Hello,

For additional details and information regarding my current perspective on adult games, I must acknowledge that I am relatively new to HGames and related topics. The only game I've played in the genre are Love & Sex Secondbase (steam version, dunno if it's lacking in content, only 10 hours logged a year ago), College Bound (first season - Steam) & Karryn's Prison (Steam version, - 2 hours playtime).

But Everything has changed when four days ago, I stumbled upon F95 & started playing The twist. I cannot put it down (the game) and I am addicted. What I like from this game:

• 3D animations & characters with camera movements.
  • Addictive loop.
  • No major missable contents, at least from my current pov (I started a second playthrough after 60 days tho, and I take a look at the walkthrough from times to times just in case I could miss something).
  • Can unlock every things in one go (same as above, this is the impression I get after 170 days).
  • Great variety of events.

The above gives directions in my tastes and below is what I dislike:

• X numbers of NG+ required to unlock & see everything. I get it, it can be a plus for some peoples, but for me, it's a turn off. I prefer having the possibilities to unlocks every scene, galleries, blah blah... in one go. <-- That is the biggest NO for me.
  • Contents hidden behind occult triggers & choices. (One could argue that The Twist is like this, but trigger events in this games are easy & player friendly IMO,. The reason for that is that the game doesn't continue to go on without you, the pace is up to you).