[General discussion] Open for any other questions and opinions

themagic00

Aug 3, 2019
Hello, great people of the internet, I have a few questions for you and I hope you will appreciate them by giving serious and as real answers as possible:
  • I am a 3D graphic designer, do you think that money can be made today from let's say animations for adults?
  • How can you make, let's say, 1,000 Euros/US dollars on the Internet, apart from freelancing taxed by certain countries in the world at a global level, I live in a country where doing YouTube is taxed as a freelancer, so do you have a serious method of making money on the internet?
  • Where can you get cheap sex toys with discreet delivery? And more precisely, how can you buy sex toys from anywhere in Asia in a discreet and safe way or any object from Asia in general to enter Europe without paying double shipping? I would like a Kimono for example, it would be cool to be able to resell it later, but I understood from other forums that if you manage to order from Asia it will come with either a fake invoice or a special invoice because you could not resell the item , I really don't know, I'm also asking you for information.

Thank you in advance for your answers!

Nadekai

Aug 18, 2021
Hello, great people of the internet, I have a few questions for you and I hope you will appreciate them by giving serious and as real answers as possible:
  • I am a 3D graphic designer, do you think that money can be made today from let's say animations for adults?
  • How can you make, let's say, 1,000 Euros/US dollars on the Internet, apart from freelancing taxed by certain countries in the world at a global level, I live in a country where doing YouTube is taxed as a freelancer, so do you have a serious method of making money on the internet?
.. Ye...
... some people make over 10 000$ by using Koikatsu ...
... but that's in very rare cases ...
... some people straight out have patreons dedicated to adult animations ...