Girlpack releases for Venus's Club [Tobe]

4.70 star(s) 3 Votes

scutterhutdev

Game Developer
Aug 29, 2020
Are there any python devs here that would like to take over the girlpacks.scutterhut.com website?

I unfortunately won't have the bandwidth to maintain it. I'd love to be able to transfer the hosting account to someone else to take forward as they please.

DM me if interested.

Edit: I should mention that it is a simple project and anyone willing to learn a small amount of python would be able to maintain it. It costs me about $10 a month to host it, but you could maybe do it for a lot less.

Maeva5

Jul 28, 2019
Hello, i wish to make a request for a girlpack, i know there is tool but i'm not good at it, there is anyone who could remake a pack of Nephael please? thanks

Kealan

Feb 9, 2018
Unless someone would like to take it on, will shut down on 31st May 2024.

Feel free to DM me if you would like to take it on!
Thank you so much for the effort. And although I cannot host or maintain the website, could you perhaps upload the database in some form, just so all the work you (and other people) put in isn't lost?
Who knows what the future will bring.

saucepan35

Jul 30, 2018
A database dump and putting the links into a post (there should be a few of those already scattered around this thread) is one way to go if nobody takes over the hosting. Not as good and still only maintainable by one person. But at least the links aren't lost.

rb813

Aug 28, 2018
A database dump and putting the links into a post (there should be a few of those already scattered around this thread) is one way to go if nobody takes over the hosting. Not as good and still only maintainable by one person. But at least the links aren't lost.
And at the very least, we could just put all the links into a Google Sheet or something. (It lacks the visual element, but it's a lot less costly and difficult to maintain than a full website, and it can be maintainable by multiple people.)

lucifer092