[S-Play tester] [S> Other] [S>Writer] Indie Game Developer looking to provide mentoring for animations, gameplay design, general workflow and writing advice, can also playtest builds

GopnikDude

Apr 22, 2018
Hi!

My name is GopnikDude, I am an active indie game developer looking to provide a mentoring service for animation, general gameplay design, workflow and writing advice for any kind of lewd game developer.

Skills:
Professional Video game College Diploma from Inter-Dec Laval. Specialization in 3D character animation, currently working as technical advisor, technical concept designer, researcher and QA.

- Animation. Character poses, expressions, facial expressions, emotion portraying and animation principles.

- Gameplay Design. Gameplay loop, game mechanics, pacing, character interaction and player involvement, etc...

- Workflow. How to maximize productivity, establishing realistic goals and deadlines for your game and updates, along with release strategies, how to make design choices favoring practical and efficient content production methods.

- Character Design. How a character should look, what type of emotions should they portray, general character design tips to make them distinct and recognizable.

- Writing. To make grounded, believable characters with proper, consistent actions and reactions to diverse events.

- Playtest. I can playtest your games to look not only for bugs, but also plausible improvements, gameplay issues, inconsistencies and more.

- French native language, fluent in English.

Preferred method of contact:
On F95, but also on Discord. PM me on F95 if you wish to contact me through Discord.

Employment Type & Rates: