Mod VN Others Interactive Masturbator (The Handy) for all games!! Hands-free FAP. do you want it?

5.00 star(s) 1 Vote

Gloomy.Adler

Dec 31, 2018
Hey everybody, how are you all doing?
I'm a developer and I'm thinking about creating a plugin that allows any nsfw game developer to make their game interactive with 'The Handy' (a male automatic masturbator, that simulates sex).

For example: In a Visual Novel game. When starting the game, the player is asked if he wants to use 'The Handy' during the game. If the player accepts, in the sex scenes, the device will follow the movements of the scene, simulating the sex for the player. It will also work in other types of games.

In Visual Novel games or games with non-customizable scenes, the game developer creates the movements for the scene as it is done in interactive videos, with a slides interface. In the case of games with customizable scenes, the character movement parameters would be synchronized with the movement parameters of 'The Handy' device.

I want to make the plugin so that it is easy to apply in all games, with an installer, and an intuitive interface for creating scripts (scripts = the device movement in the sex scene) for the scenes.

This will be very innovative and enjoyable for our games. It's an idea that I personally love, but I want to know the opinion of the community.

so, what do you think?

TheHandy_700px_500px_72dpi-1170x658.jpg

osanaiko

Engaged Member
Modder
Jul 4, 2017
Just wait until there is a "virus" released that causes the machine to break your dick.

What a world, now we have to avoid a virus from the real life partners and a virus in our virtual sex life.

imdamann88

Nov 16, 2017
These types of games and mods are very much becoming a thing.

Nudica is developing a game called Lustbound currently in addition to mod packs they already offer based off other games.