Is there a market for backend full production? Or...

Dec 23, 2020
I am a writer and I am somewhat inventive. Unfortunately I lack any drawing, painting, or other visual artistic skills at all.

I can easily make 5-10 unique and very out of the norm games but there would be a need either for a graphics artist to assist, a program of some sort that would create characters (including sex scenes) for me, or I would (at this time preferred option) be able to sell a completed story to an artist who then could go on to finish the game.

Is there a market for work like that? Or a program that can create characters with ease and demonstrate them in backgrounds available online as well?

Rezi7272

Mar 10, 2020
There are some writers in industry, who works works in projects, but they are not selling full scripts and rather working with team for some time for share of patreon subs or get payed, when dev needs their services. And keep in mind vast majority of projects made, because devs want to share their story (and in addition they probably don't have money to pay you).

As for art there is whole subforum about 3D programs and guides, that can help you: https://f95zone.to/forums/programming-development-art.73/

Reactions: ThatPlayerOneGuy

hakarlman

Engaged Member
Jul 30, 2017
1. Download Ren'py
2. Download Atom
3. Start writing the game story you want in Ren'py

> Unfortunately I lack any drawing, painting, or other visual artistic skills at all.
4. Use Virt-amate or Honey Select to create art. If you don't like these, get DAZ Studio & Genesis 8.1F.

Download all these right now and get to work on your first game.

Reactions: ThatPlayerOneGuy
Apr 19, 2019
...Download all these right now and get to work on your first game.