[S>Programmer] Share Just coder for your game

demen

Aug 14, 2017
Skills:
- Ren'Py
- UE4
- at last i'm work as a webdeweloper (PHP, JS, React etc.)

Preferred method of contact:
- PM me here or on Discord Demen#3287

Employment Type & Rates:
- I like to start projects from scratch so if this has the potential then sharing revenue is fine for me

Availability:
- Mostly weekends and 1-3 hours a day

Last edited:
Aug 28, 2017
- - -
I used my "amazing" gimp skills to make a short demo.
Story and dialogues needs more polish so it's mostly MTL with shitty art, but I hope it's show the game concept well enough.
Still looking for 2D Artist and Writer or team to join.

I'm a writer with a 2d artist, we are currently in the very early stages of a visual novel concept if you'd be interested.

demen

Aug 14, 2017
I'm available again!

Here are some screenshots and gameplay of one of my abandoned project:
It's about a guy who had an accident and woke up in another world as a slave gladiator. The combat system is inspired by the old flash game Swords and Sandals.

2021-05-27.png 2021-05-27 (1).png

Gladiators have increased stats in this video.
The girl and MC head are not made by me, but everything else is (BGs, UI, Gladiators and their animations).
Need some polish and upgrades, but the system works very well. MC have stats like strength, agility, stamina, these stats increase MC's health, hit chance, defense chance, movement range etc. Enemies have the same level as MC but with random stats.
Yes, the fight looks bad, but I drew gladiators in paint...

Last edited:

FrogFrozen

Jan 9, 2018
Are you still available? I'm an amateur fantranslator trying to translate some Japanese text-based indies. However, I have no idea how to handle the code-side of things to make the translations work.