Others legal stuff :7 what can I do and what I must avoid

Jun 7, 2020
hi, I want to make a game :7 I have the program and barely know how to use it, my first problem is...

do someone knows a shit bout the laws and stuff? im from México by the way, I know that this isn't the best place to search but what can I do? put in Google "can I draw a horse fucking someone in my game without being imprisoned and appearing in the international news?" someone knows the limits of what can I do according to the laws in México? its nooooooot like im gonna make the nastiest things I just want to have the line visible, thanks anyways :7 IMG_20230304_214242.jpg

anne O'nymous

I'm not grumpy, I'm just coded that way.
Modder
Donor
Respected User
Jun 10, 2017
do someone knows a shit bout the laws and stuff? im from México by the way, [...]
I'm not a lawyer, but I know enough to know that where you are from doesn't really matter.

"can I draw a horse fucking someone in my game without being imprisoned and appearing in the international news?"
In short, there's four points addressed by Law here:
  1. Can you draw it ;
    Generally the answer is "yes", but there's country where even this is illegal.
  2. Can you own the drawing ;
    If you can draw it and it's your drawing, then the answer will be "yes". Else it depend on your country.
  3. Can you buy it ;
    This don't regard you in the current context.
  4. Can you sell it.
    This depend on your country's Law... and the Law of all other countries in the world.
    Of course, the guy shouldn't have bought it if it's illegal in his country, but you shouldn't have offered him the possibility to buy it.

So, to answer your question, since there's many countries where bestiality is illegal, no you can't.