[S> Other] [S>Programmer] Paid Let's make your game!

Tobe

Game Developer
May 24, 2017
Skills:
Mainly, I'm a Unity programmer. I've been working with the engine for about 5 years now, on various projects, causing me to learn quite a few aspects of Unity. So, pretty much anything you need done, I can do. And if I don't know about something specific you need, I have a good understanding of the engine that allows me to learn and use new tools quickly.
So, wether you need a 2D or 3D game, an action game, a RPG, a puzzle game or a Visual Novel, with or without animations, particle effects and heavy UI functionalities, I can do that.
In other words, I can work as a Gameplay programmer, an AI programmer, a Tools Programmer or a UI programmer. Or most likely all of it at the same time.

To share my work with the people I work with, I use GitHub. If you aren't familiar with the tool, it's really easy to use nowadays and I can teach you how to do it. I've done so with multiple non programmers and nobody has ever had any problem using it.

As a secondary skill, I enjoy Game Design. If you need help with finding or improving an idea, testing and tweaking a prototype to make it better or simply create game mechanics around a story, a setting or a piece of art you have, I can help with that too.

Finally, I speak both English and French (the latter being my native language), so if you intend to translate your game in French (or check the English translation if you wrote it in French), I can help with that.

Preferred method of contact:
You can contact me by PM here or on Discord with the user name tobe3903 (used to be Tobe#3903 and was changed with the recent Discord naming system update).

Employment Type & Rates: