[R>Artist 2D] Paid Looking for a 2D Artist for an existing project

Mr. Unaware

Mr. Unaware Studios
Donor
Game Developer
Dec 10, 2018
Project:
- Unaware of the World - Open world sidescroller RPG with character customization, where stats & choices matter.
Plot - Take control of a young woman barely old enough to drink, design her how you like and then dump her into the heart of a metropolis, known as The City! Decide who she talks to, what place she works at, how she preforms her duties, the control is all in your hands... err hand. Have fun with a dynamic world as conversations and situations change based on your choices, your physique, how you respond and your skills! Everything you do can have a ripple effect. Be prepared for a world that is as uncaring as the one we live in. People won't always treat the main character nice or they may be real helpful, like helping her out of a dress whether she wants to or not!

Developer:
- Unaware Team (although I'm a solo dev, mostly) -
I have around 10 years of experience in game dev and Unity. I worked on a few polish indie games. Also in the past I've worked on a few bigger mods (mostly for Bethesda's games, like Fallout and Elder Scrolls series). This is currently my only project that I'm developing and plan to work on it for years.

Looking for:
- 2D Artist. Unity engine, but you don't really need to know Unity, although it's helpful. Character art is split into many body parts and then put together by me in the Unity. You will only need to send me art via e-mail.

Employment Type:
- Paid per art provided, but I'm open for other offers, too, so we will get along somehow.

Work commitment:
- Long-term partnership, but a part-time job. Probably around 20-60h monthly should suffice, depending on month and work needed. I release a major update at the end of each month.

Preferred method of contact: