[R>Artist 3D] Paid Share Looking for a 3D artist to work with [CLOSED]

Arisushi

Game Developer
Jul 9, 2020
[Kindly read my LATEST REPLY in this thread - to read my clarification]

Project:

A short erotic visual novel focusing on four characters over the span of one day & two nights. (The entire game will be completed by Chapter 4/Update 0.4)

- Genre: Romance
- Tags: It's mostly just vanilla stuff
- MC: Male
- Number of supporting characters: 4-6

---​

Developer:

I'm a professional writer who is trying his hand at the erotic scene. Currently, I've joined hands with a few developers to bring their stories to life.

While I do enjoy working on those projects, I really want a space where I can go all out - which is why I've turned to this project.

In addition to the script, I'll also be taking care of the storyboard and coding for this project.

Here is a non-erotic I wrote a while ago, just in case you're curious about my writing style.

---​

Looking for:

A capable 3D artist who can make their characters look attractive and the scenes look engaging.

Additional Requirements:
- Kindly share your portfolio or sample works below.
- After the initial discussions are over, I will need the artist to render one sample image to see how well we can work together as a team. (It need not be related to this project in any way. I can simply write a sample dialog/scene for whatever model & location they already have with them.)

---​

Employment Type:

Personally, I do not want to impose upon someone by asking them to work for revenue share right off the bat. However, I'm not financially stable enough to pay full market rates either.

Which is why, I've saved up a small amount to pay the artist for the first two chapters/updates. With it I can pay an amount of $150 each for the first two updates and the remaining two will be revenue share. (Depending on the quality of the art, I'll be happy to share 50%-75% of the revenue with the artist.)

- $150 - Chapter 1/0.1