[S>Programmer] Share Looking for a project to do in my free time

innovation..

Game Developer
Jul 28, 2020
About me:
I'm a German student of business and computer science and already have some experience in developing adult games in RenPy and non-adult games in Unity.
I would like to work on a project that is of high quality over a longer period of time.
Regular talking is very important to me, so that problems can be solved together and decisions can be made.

Skills:
- 1 year renpy experience with my own little game.
- 1 year unity experience with a small farming sim game, still in development.
- 2 years business and computer science studies.
- Unity, Renpy, DAZ-3D, Photoshop, Premiere Pro, After Effects and Aseprite.

Preferred method of contact:
- PM
- This thread

Employment Type:
- Share of income.

Availability:
- Part-time, my priority remains studying at the university and my main job.

Work Samples:
Just to name a few:
- Gallery,
- Menus,
- Inventorie and Toolbar,
- 2D movement,
- Tilemaps,
- Scriptable objects,
- Saving & Loading,
- Quests ...

Additional comments:
- I would love to help you realize your idea of a game.
- The game should be visually based on the quality of "NLT Media" or similar games.
- I would prefer to develop in unity because I like C# more than Python.

Volk1

Jul 6, 2022
About me:
I'm a German student of business and computer science and already have some experience in developing adult games in RenPy and non-adult games in Unity.
I would like to work on a project that is of high quality over a longer period of time.
Regular talking is very important to me, so that problems can be solved together and decisions can be made.

Skills:
- 1 year renpy experience with my own little game.
- 1 year unity experience with a small farming sim game, still in development.
- 2 years business and computer science studies.
- Unity, Renpy, DAZ-3D, Photoshop, Premiere Pro, After Effects and Aseprite.

Preferred method of contact:
- PM
- This thread