[R>Artist 2D] [R>Artist 3D] [R>Programmer] Paid Looking for a team to help develope a Halo/Destiny Adult Game

5.00 star(s) 1 Vote

bigdaddyajax

Apr 26, 2019
Project:
- A Halo and then a Destiny themed adult Parody game, Trainer type Ren'py or Unity

Developer:
- BigDaddyAjax(F95zone) (more info provided if selected)

Looking for:
- A 2D and a 3D Artist. Also a Programmer for either Ren'py or Unity

Employment Type:
- Revenue Share or paid depending on traction

Work commitment:
- Long Term Projects, if the 2 parody games work out I am a writer so I have unique scifi stories as well.

Preferred method of contact:
- Discord or Skype, will be provided in private message if choosen

Job Description:
- I need a team to do the artwork and programming of Adult themed Parody Trainer games of the Halo and Destiny universes. I have a well written story for both.

PLEASE SEND EXAMPLES OF YOUR WORK IF I CONTACT YOU, Thanks!

Reactions: UnknownPerv
May 16, 2018
I can work with several types of art in 2D and eventually help out with 3D. UI elements, sci-fi backgrounds as substitutes to work-intensive and asset-expensive 3D visual-novel backgrounds. Additionally I can provide legal assistance, for comission contracts for instance, as well as research and risk management for parody games of copyrighted materials since I have a legal education.
Furthermore, I can help with the procurement and/or composition of the soundtrack and sfx.
Discord: Buff Cosmo#8573

bigdaddyajax

Apr 26, 2019
I can work with several types of art in 2D and eventually help out with 3D. UI elements, sci-fi backgrounds as substitutes to work-intensive and asset-expensive 3D visual-novel backgrounds. Additionally I can provide legal assistance, for comission contracts for instance, as well as research and risk management for parody games of copyrighted materials since I have a legal education.
Furthermore, I can help with the procurement and/or composition of the soundtrack and sfx.
Discord: Buff Cosmo#8573