[R>Writer] Share Looking for a writer for a game about famous anime characters

alialexal

Sep 7, 2023
Project:
- The project is still in the brainstorming stage, so you would have a big creative freedom about the plot and characters. The only things that are set are that the game will have a similar gameplay mechanics as hole house and it will feature famous anime characters. We're a small team only consisting of me, the game developer and an artist and we are looking to expand with a writer.

Developer:
- I am a medior web developer with 3 years of experience, I made a couple personal game projects.

Looking for:
- Writer

Employment Type:
- Revenue Share, after the demo is done we'll set up a Patreon page and split the income.

Preferred method of contact:
- Discord: alialexalia feel free to DM me for more details.

Job Description:
- Looking for someone who can write dialogs and and steer the overarching storyline.
Here's a list of the characters we had in mind, for the demo we'd use only like 3 of them, we'll go with the ones that goes the best with the story you'll come up with. Also we're open to discussions if you want to suggest other characters.

Nami, Nico Robin, Hancock Boa (One Piece) Usagi Tsukino (Sailor Moon) Mikasa Ackerman, Sasha Braus (Attack On Titan) Saber (Fate) (Someone from Mihoyo games) Faye Valentine (Cowboy Bebop) Ryūko Matoi, Satsuki Kiryūin (Kill la Kill) Rukia Kuchiki, Rangiku Matsumoto (Bleach) Misato Katsuragi (Evangelion) Darkness, Aqua (Konosuba) Shinobu Kocho (Demon Slayer) Fubuki (One-Punch Man) Rem (Re:Zero) Lucy Heartfilia, Erza Scarlet (Fairy Tail) Zelda (The Legend of Zelda) (edited)

Additional comments:
- Here's the portfolio of the artist who works on this project:

Reactions: Third Leg

wariodude128

Apr 6, 2023