[R>Proofreader] [R>Writer] Paid Share Looking for a writer.

Nomine sine

Game Developer
Mar 28, 2020
Hello guys!

I am the developer of Ashes (just check the link). This is a project that is in development for almost a year now. I'll update it to version 0.2 this month. It is my first game, and I am still learning. You will probably see the change of quality as you progress the game. When the 0.2 version is finished, I want to take some time to add and rewrite few scenes in the beginning.

This game is something like Resident Evil. Not a distant future, infection starts to spread throughout the world, and no one knows what it is it. But people start to transform in a ravenous mutant in a span of 12-24 hours after they were infected. MC is a MILF. She has a daughter and she never wanted to be a part of zombie apocalypse. But her boyfriend infected her (after he almost killed her). But for some reason her infection is different. She can willingly transform into an alternative state and then back to her normal self. Though seems like she has this unnatural hunger for human flesh. She tries to save herself and her daughter and to understand what the fuck has happened to her.

I am looking for a writer with a good English. Preferably native speaker. Obviously, it is much preferable if a writer likes monster/hot girl content.

If you want an example of what scenes I am looking for:

(Jill Valentine with some monster animation - I have some animation in game and I need a writer to being able to write smth for this).

Or (chose your own adventure story about a young girl )

I am looking for a long term partnership (hopefully).

At this moment I can't pay much. 1 cent for word for editing (proofreading) and 2 cents for writing, Or share.