[S>Translator] [S>Writer] Paid Lost writer looking for a job

rebecasta

Dec 16, 2018
Hey, guys!

Let's start from the beginning, shall we? My name is Rebeca and I'm basically looking for a job as a writer. Yeah. That simple. I know it may seem pretty silly posting all this here when there are tons of pages meant for that, but I've been in this one for a while now and I've played so many games that I'm really looking forward to work in some of them.

By the way, of course, I have experience writing. I've been a ghost writer for a while now (almost four years) but I'm taking a break for it. Maybe I can spend my new free time in here. I've been a translator as well (spanish-english and english-spanish) and a spelling checker for a few months. I have family in two different countries in which spanish and english are the main ones, so I have a really high level in both of them. Just in case you're interested, I also speak fluent catalan, but I'm not sure if it would be really useful in an english page.

I've worked in a few genres, but the ones I love the most are the erotic ones. Fantasy, sci-fi, contemporary, medieval... I actually like them all too. Aren't they interesting? Anyways, I tend to be pretty good at black humour, but I can also add a bit of drama if necessary. It never hurts, right? I'm experienced in creating characters too, so if that's what you're looking for, you can considerate me :)

By the way, I have no problem working in a team, I've been in projects like that before and most of the time is pretty funny. I also don't have a problem working individually. In both cases, as long as you tell me what you exactly want. Or, at least, a close idea of it.