Nepgear in the maid's house benefit code

GachaSalt

Jul 9, 2018
There's this guy I found on twitter who made a rpgmaker mind control/corruption game with Neptunia's Nepgear as the main character. I've basic mtl'd the game for my own enjoyment and played through the whole game

Within the gallery there are codes that can be inputted to unlock extra endings and scenes but they are locked behind his ci-en page. I tried to look through the game's code but I'm not good at code/tech stuff so I never found them. If someone can give the codes that would be lovely (and if you want to go the extra mile, post the most recent update of the game which I believe is also locked behind his follower page)

Twitter page:

ci-en dlsite page:

Gamatime312

Jul 1, 2019
There's this guy I found on twitter who made a rpgmaker mind control/corruption game with Neptunia's Nepgear as the main character. I've basic mtl'd the game for my own enjoyment and played through the whole game

Within the gallery there are codes that can be inputted to unlock extra endings and scenes but they are locked behind his ci-en page. I tried to look through the game's code but I'm not good at code/tech stuff so I never found them. If someone can give the codes that would be lovely (and if you want to go the extra mile, post the most recent update of the game which I believe is also locked behind his follower page)

Twitter page:

ci-en dlsite page:
I'm still waiting for an English patch

TheWizardMus

Sep 28, 2023
I'm playing an mtl version and have gotten stuck, i've got the secret veiwing from the basement but the only thing it points me to are a cabinet i can't open and the front of the bookshelf door. I need either a key for that cabinet in the secret room or a card key to open the basement prison. I've done a few full weeks of just looking around the mansion, could you help me out?

GachaSalt

Jul 9, 2018