VN Ren'Py Nudist School [Development Thread]

5.00 star(s) 1 Vote

Elsa94

Game Developer
Jan 12, 2022
Hey guys. I am currently developing a new game called nudist school.

The protagonist are mistakenly transferred to an all-female school and out of a sudden there is a nudist project launched by the government which requires student to have a school trip to the nudist beach in order to learn to love their own body.
Which means that you and your classmates need to be naked.

How would you feel looking at your classmates naked body? and also them looking at your naked body?

This would be a choice based VN which would impact the story flow.

I have been developing it for 3 months now before I found this thread. Hope you guys like it. :)
Here is my patreon page :

Edit :
hey guys! I have release the beta version of the game.
Please give it a try and feel free to comment on it!

house6-Beauty (1).png
house-Beauty (9).png
day2bar6-Beauty.png
bar3-Beauty.png

day2class11-Beauty (1).png class12-Beauty.png guyu-Beauty.png
day3beach32-Beauty.png
class1-Beauty (2).png
day2class33-Beauty.png
day3beach30-Beauty.png
day3beach21-Beauty.png
day3tentallana3-Beauty.png
3o24-Beauty.png
day3tent8-Beauty.png

Last edited:

Elsa94

Game Developer
Jan 12, 2022
Looks good, I really hope my sister goes to this school too...
Thank you so much! I will put an option for the main girl to be the mc sister!

Definetily like the black haired girl. Though don't forget that the 'unwrapping' is also part of the pleasure.
Thank you! Since they are all already nude, its hard to do unwrap. maybe in future content =)

Reactions: jadih96207

Elsa94

Game Developer
Jan 12, 2022
update : the game will probrably be released on next week or 2 weeks later for beta testing. its almost done =)

It will only be publicly released on mid of february

Reactions: jadih96207

Elsa94

Game Developer
Jan 12, 2022
hey guys! I have release the beta version of the game.