Opinions on first renders...

TheTypist

Donor
Game Developer
Sep 7, 2017
I've recently started working on my first game... Would really like some opinions on my renders. I've redone so many now to make sure the clothes fit well etc. But this is my very first time rendering final images i may use in a game. The characters in question are you, the husband, and your wife. What you're seeing here is a render from the intro, and 4 renders from your first dream scene. Yes, it's just a dream... so far.
Wife running 4.png Dream scene 1.png Dream scene 2.png Dream scene bj4.png Masterbation 3.png
Also, what are your opinions on your wife? (Is she pretty but realistic rather than over the top like some games) Also, here is a tease to the first masturbation scene Masterbation 17 close final.png Masterbation 17.png

Aeilion

Jun 14, 2017
I do not like the woman's hair. But apart from my tastes I think there is a worry of shaping ... too much inside the head I guess? we can see on the image of the blowjob that there is a hole on the top of the skull. As well as the image where she cries ..? we see spots on the forehead, which is the result of a bad placement of the hair in general or a deformation of the face too pronounced compared to the possibility offered by the set: head + hair.

I think the pussy in the picture with the sextoy is a bit too plastic but it is a rather complicated area so it may be acceptable, I do not know.

The lighting may be a little strong on the first image, but as I do not know if there is a context (exept the idea of a dream) behind this image, it's hard to say.

The second seems correct.

In the third, the woman levitates a little anyway, even if I have already seen worse. And the buttocks are strange, I can not say right now what bothers me .... And a lack of lighting on the shadow part of the legs.

Picture 4, the penis of the man is strange ... the skin of the penis I mean. And the lighting is to rework.