[S>Programmer] Paid Unpaid PHP programmer looking for work, sth to do

nemethkaroly

Jul 26, 2020
Helloy! I'm new here, a friend recommended me this site. I'm trying to find some smaller or bigger jobs, things to do.
I'm a PHP programmer, I make websites for the most part. Sometimes I use JS to make small games.

Skills:
Alrikt! I do a lot of things:
- I'm a PHP programmer. This means I make the code, that runs on the server, that will assemble the webpage. I make websites.
--- I have my own content manager, that I use because it's really fast and simple, but we can use whatever you want.
--- I have a lot of hard to describe things, libraries, general programming capabilities, experience and speed. I have worked with a lot of things before. This means things like mobile view, security, optimization, every kind of at company data filtering and whatsoever. Things that I come across, when I make something for someone, generally websites, but not always. Some things run locally, containing, saving, browsing or are for employees as help. Applications that are browser based.
--- It's hard to describe all of it, but my job is to make you a good website. In short.
- JS coding, Javascript.
--- This magical tool is for doing things at your screen after the page loaded. Movements, transitions, calculations, color changes. It's client based, meaning that it runs in your browser. It's for manipulating things on your end, without reloading the page. You can use it to move a box, or make a game. You can use it to calculate prices, filter input fields, or when you click at an at item in a webshop, to make that item jump, float, move, pop into a cart.
--- I use it to make certain structures, make the site feel alive, input coloring for admin surface, sometimes menus, filter input fields, loading, art, corrections, beauty things, transitions between certain views.