Daz Questions about genital assets and poses

BiggestDickest

Game Developer
Apr 14, 2021
Hi, newbie here. I have quite a number of questions about the genital assets and poses in DAZ3D. If any experienced developers could help a fellow one out, I'd really appreciate it.

1. Which male and female genital, boobs, sex poses, cum assets do you recommend? I know there are multiple assets for each of these. For cocks, I think the main ones are Dicktator, XY, and Anatomical Elements. For pussies, I think Golden Palace is pretty much the only one? For boobs, there are tons but I don't know which ones are the best. I prefer small and natural ones for genitals. As for cum, lots of assets. Sex poses, again, lots.

2. Is there a texture for the Anatomical Elements for the base G8 male and female? A lot of assets seem to be designed for them, but I can't use them if it doesn't even have a texture. People say usually the gens texture comes with a character. But what if I create a character by morphing the base G8 ones? Where then do I get a gens texture?

3. Each cum and sex pose asset seems to be only compatible with a specific genital asset, such as Dicktator or XY or the original Anatomical Elements. But they rarely specify which ones they are designed for. Can you actually use the same cum and pose assets with different genital assets? Which one of them has the most cum and sex poses made for them?

MissFortune

I Was Once, Possibly, Maybe, Perhaps… A Harem King
Respected User
Game Developer
Aug 17, 2019
Which male and female genital, boobs, sex poses, cum assets do you recommend?