[R>Artist 3D] Paid Share Recruiting 3D Artists for Visual Novel (OPEN)

RaXorX

Dec 24, 2018
Hey there all,
I'm currently looking to set up a team to work on a Visual Novel. It is an adult VN with lots of NSFW/R18+ themes, one of which is incest. It is set in a reserve forest while a family of 4 are on a camping trip after the MCs father died a couple months back, and they are trying to reconcile their family relationships and get things straight. Th VN will heavily emphasize upon the NSFW element keeping a preference to the NSFW rather than the story to an extent as not to spoil the fun, or make it boring enough.

A little-bit about ME: I'm a programmer although this would be my first project ever. Having being a modder and cracker for android apps or cracking softwares, generally for myself only, I decided to work on a Visual Novel instead. I can work with Python and Ren'py although my skills at which might need to be brushed up a little. I'll be working as the programmer for it.

Project:
- (Name not Decided yet)

Developer:
- (Name not Decided yet)

Looking for:
- 3D Artist (Daz Studio)

Employment Type:
- Revenue Share or Paid ($1.50 per render)
Payment will be made via PayPal only, and an invoice would be required from the artist. Payment can be made in sections/parts too per 20-30 renders, after the invoice is sent and I receive some of the renders.

Work commitment:
- Long/Short term - Can easily take more than 18 months. Will be started on a per-chapter basis instead of a full on long term, unless the employment type changes to revenue share.

Preferred method of contact:
- Discord: Gray#7155 Email: gary.ogitor23@gmail.com

Job Description:
- The artist will be needed to create still renders for the project. The pacing for which would be about 6 to 8 renders a day. This involves working on characters, posing, lightning and environments and then piecing them together to create it up.

Additional Note: