The Blood Oath [Development Thread]

Aug 15, 2019
Hello guys, This is my first project i have been working on for a while
I really try to improve with every render but its really hard for me since, I have no background in ether scripting/render/or any other thing so im really starting from 0.
And im learing from youtubers or asking people for advice so bare with my trough this long but enjoyable progress leave some tips while you're reading this haha
especialy lighting its so hard for some reason or maby its easy and i just dont understand

Overvieuw:
In this game you play as a son of a (Earl) An earl or jarl is a member of the nobility among some of the early Norsemen, though they were properly pronounced as jarl. The earl/jarl is usually seen as a chieftain of a particular city/village, in this world al the village's are devided and waging war, against each other is the only means to get food and gold for you're own people
you as son of a respectable and fearsom Earl, wants a change that!Why wage war against each other when the people you loot and pillage are just as poor as you are?
Why not sails West......

Patreon
Release Date: 2021-Q-2 (ep.1) DELAYED
Developer/Publisher: Modus Operandi Gaming
Censorship: None
Version: EP.1
Language: English
Genre:
You don't have permission to view the spoiler content. Log in or register now.

i hope i spraked some interest

main_menu.png

Last edited:
Aug 15, 2019
hey lovely community i have a quick update,
i wanted to release the game earlyer trust me but its harcore mode for a first timer and i had to rewrite the story because i didnt like it, anyway wanted to atleast show some image's hope u like it

ep1koningenagnar2.png
ep1ebbe enprinces!.png ep1 player_slaapkamer_ fixed.png idunn and player.png

osanaiko

Engaged Member
Modder
Jul 4, 2017
Keep working at it, the only way to improve your skills is to keep studying and trying.