[S>Proofreader] Paid The Proofreader you deserve!

Signas

Jan 21, 2018
Skills:
- The English language!
- Proofreading
- Editing

Preferred method of contact:
- Discord: Signas#5954
- Reply to the thread.
- Message me here on F95 Zone!

Employment Type & Rates:
- This is new territory for me and I admit I am not familiar with the going rate for the price per word.
- I am open to negotiating price.
- I am also open to to a Shared Revenue payment.

Availability:
- My schedule is flexible enough to consider part-time or full-time employment to meet your needs.
- All terms are negotiable depending on the scale of the project. I would, of course, prefer to involve myself with any long-term projects.

Work Samples:
- I have no prior experience proofreading VN of any kind.

Additional comments:
- Hello! With a post like this, I felt that it may be best to makes things a little more personable. I have been lurking around F95 Zone for years! It isn't often that I post, comment, or do anything other than download and *ahem* read/play these VNs. After much self-reflection, I decided now would be the best time to explore my passion and give back to the community that helped relieve so much stress as I struggled to earn my MBA. So, here I am, ready for anything!
- Imagine this scenario for a moment: You find a new game on f95zone.to/latest. You read the overview and you love it! You browse through the screenshots and what's this? Oh my God! The character design is heavenly! Now, fully erect/wet, you eagerly download the game, begin playing but then the unthinkable happens... it is all MTL-level of English (or insert your language here). That's where I step with my proofreading. I can't have any broken English ruining the mood of any men or women of culture! This cannot stand!
- I've spent an enormous amount of time digesting ecchi content (hentai/doujin/VNs/etc.) that I'm confident I can restructure any sentence to fit the scene or story taking place.