disaster007

Jun 15, 2022
Here is a FanFic story called, Nicole's Story. It is a short story, currently only covering one intense day in the life of Nicole.

Nicole's Story - WorkUpload

This is my first attempt at making a FanFic story in RenPy. There are about 100 images in this tale. Please download it, and send me a note to let me know what you think of it.

I've also made a post in the FanArt forum with a few images from the game. Fan Art forum post with sample images
andriod version....???

parakep

Apr 29, 2020
Here is a FanFic story called, Nicole's Story. It is a short story, currently only covering one intense day in the life of Nicole.

Nicole's Story - Windows/Linux - WorkUpload
Nicole's Story - Android Version - WorkUpload

This is my first attempt at making a FanFic story in RenPy. There are about 100 images in this tale. Please download it, and send me a note to let me know what you think of it.

I've also made a post in the FanArt forum with a few images from the game. Fan Art forum post with sample images
What tags does it includes?

Puma1978

Feb 25, 2022

Not bad at all...still short but definitley a very good first attempt. Maybe the characters look a little too polished anf high gloss but some natural colors would do it. But really good made.

ShinyMetalAssKnight7xl9

Sep 23, 2019

Best of lucks and can't wait for you to continue

Got2BeKD

Apr 12, 2017
Given how this thread's now being spammed with posts that aren't for the game itself, you should really make a thread for your fanfic.
I'm very sorry. I didn't know where I should put this, I thought it was most related to this abandoned game. Please tell me where should have put this, and I will move it and edit my posts.

Chemish

Sep 12, 2018
Hey, does anyone have the link for v0.9.4b compressed? I keep searching and clicking on links on these thread pages, but they're all dead. Thanks.

Tharandor

Feb 20, 2021