Tool for Female character modelling

monsterman09

Jul 14, 2020
Hello

I have a Linux machine, an Ubuntu 18 machine.

I want to learn blender or some sort of tool to create some "erotic" or beautiful female characters. They may be 3D or possibly 2D or 2.5D .

This is my first time venturing into this and have never done anything like this before.

Now I have never used blender or modelling or anything of this kind before so it all new things for me to learn.

So my questions are

1) Is there a software tool that can allow me to draw or design female characters quickly and easily. A tool that is easy to learn with a small learning curve.
2) Is blender a good tool for this. Anyone know what the learning curve is to learn blender to make female characters
3) I have heard people using honey select is that possible to run on Linux and is a good candidate for this kind of work.
4) Any good tutorials or videos illustrating or providing indepth tutorial on how to do this kind of work.

Thanks and I hope to hear back soon for ideas

Icarus Media

F95 Comedian
Donor
Game Developer
Jun 19, 2019